Sales partners and service worldwide

Since we sell our products through specially selected distributors, we have a well-positioned worldwide network of distributors.

Our in-house team and sales force is happy to answer your questions and provide application support and welcomes your input regarding product improvements and new ideas.

Europe: europe@medin-medical.com
Africa/Middle East: africa@medin-medical.com or gcc@medin-medical.com
Asia/Oceania: asia@medin-medical.com or oceania@medin-medical.com
North and South America: north_america@medin-medical.com or south_america@medin-medical.com

Training and product inquiries

If you have suggestions and questions regarding training sessions or products, you are welcome to contact our application specialists at training@medin-medical.com and our development department at development@medin-medical.com.

Instructions for use and product information

All instructions for use and product information are available in various languages here.

In addition, there are videos available on our YouTube channel to provide access to the end user information and application tips for our products.

Worldwide support

It is very important to us that our sales partners know our products well so that they can provide you with the best possible support. For this reason, all of our partners receive intensive training – either here with us in Germany or in their respective country.

We are in constant contact with our partners. Our development and application specialists provide support for complex issues and offer fast and efficient solutions.